Monday, November 1, 2010

senarai calon MAMA Awards 2010...

Best New Male Artist

  • CN Blue
  • Infinite
  • Teen Top
  • Seo In Gook
  • ZE:A

Best New Female Artist

  • G.NA
  • miss A
  • Nine Muses
  • Rainbow
  • Sistar

Best Male Group

  • 2AM
  • 2PM
  • Beast
  • Super Junior

Best Female Group

  • 2NE1
  • 4Minute
  • KARA
  • T-ara
  • SNSD

Best Male Solo Artist

  • PSY
  • Se7en
  • Rain
  • Tae Yang
  • Wheesung

Best Female Solo Artist

  • BoA
  • Gummy
  • Seo InYoung
  • Son DamBi
  • Lee HyoRi

Best Solo Dance Performance

  • Narsha Bbi Ri Bba Bba
  • Rain Love Song
  • Lee Hyori Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
  • Tae Yang I’ll Be There
  • Hyunah Change

Best Dance Performance by a Male Group

  • 2PM I’ll Be Back
  • BEAST Shock
  • SHINee Lucifer
  • Super Junior Bonamana

Best Dance Performance by a Female Group

  • 2NE1 Can’t Nobody
  • 4Minute Huh
  • miss A Bad Girl Good Girl
  • Secret Magic
  • T-ara Bo Beep Bo Beep

Best Solo Vocal Performance

  • K. Will Miss, Miss and Miss
  • Gummy As a Man
  • Seo InYoung Written as Love, Sung as Pain
  • Jung In I Hate You
  • Wheesung I Thought To Marry

Best Vocal Performance by a Group

  • 2AM Even If I Die, I Can’t Let You Go
  • 4Men I Can’t
  • 8eight Farewell is Coming
  • Vibe Please Come Back Again
  • Davichi Stop The Time

Best Band Performance

  • CN Blue Love
  • FT Island Love Love Love
  • Hot Potato Propose
  • Boowhal What Love Is
  • Transfixion The Shouts of Red

Best Rap Performance

  • DJ Doc I’m Like This
  • Epik High RUN
  • Outsider Outsider
  • UV No Cool I’m Sorry
  • Supreme Team Dang Dang Dang

Best Collaboration

  • Homme I Was Able to Eat Well
  • GaIn and JoKwon We Fell in Love
  • Jeong Yeob and Seo YeongEun Spiteful Words
  • IU and Sung SiKyung It’s You
  • IU and Seulong Nagging

Best Digital Single

  • MC Mong Sick Enough To Die
  • Monday Kiz Scatter
  • Park Bom You and I
  • Supreme Team Then Then Then
  • Jeong Yeob Without You


  • 2NEI Can’t Nobody
  • Epik High Run
  • UV No Cool I’m Sorry
  • GaIn Irreversible
  • TaeYang I’ll Be There

Song of the Year

  • 2PM I’ll Be Back
  • 4Minute HUH
  • CN Blue LOVE
  • KARA Lupin
  • SNSD Oh!

No comments:

Post a Comment